Starting this bad boy out

Well, I finally did it. After hemming and hawing about a proper name for the blog, I decided to roll with my old “Sarge’s Armory” website name, which I maintained… well, not so well. Hopefully this will go slightly better.

Expect this to be a mix of my usual interests, which is to say part politics, part video games, part sports (go Spurs!), and maybe even some of my artwork.

Anything not included in the above may also be fair game. Depends on my mood.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

